More Info in our News Portal: B.Malaysia | 中文
Selangor - Taman Templer
Voters Turnout Spoilt
N15 - Taman Templer 49,368 43,142 (87.4%) 666
Name Party Votes Majority
Subahan Bin Kamal UMNO 17,200 0
Roslan Bin Basaruddin IND 495 0
Zaidy Bin Abdul Talib PAS 24,667 7,467
51.51 %34.62 %12.95 %0.92 %
Voters Turnout Spoilt
N15 - Taman Templer 38,655 28,587 (74%) 583
Name Party Votes Majority
Subahan Kamal UMNO 14,600 613
Mohamad Abdul Rahman PAS 13,987 0
Voters Turnout Spoilt
N15 - Taman Templer 35,431 25,447 (73%) 422
Name Party Votes Majority
Wan Ahmad Bhari Abd Rahman UMNO 16,536 7,625
Mohd Hatta Md Ramli PAS 8,911 0
Malay Forum English Forum 佳礼中文网


Readers are required to have a valid Facebook/Yahoo/AOL/Hotmail account to comment on this articles. We welcome your comment to allow a healthy debate. The views and opinions expressed on the MPP or the related pages are of the owner alone, and are not endorsed by CARI, nor is CARI responsible for them. Words that is unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, tortious, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, libelous, invasive of another's privacy, hateful, or racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable are not allow. Cari Malaysian Election Data also holds the right to remove comments that violate the letter or spirit of the general commenting rules.