More Info in our News Portal: B.Malaysia | 中文
Selangor - Ijok
Voters Turnout Spoilt
N11 - Ijok 18,639 16,638 (89.3%) 297
Name Party Votes Majority
Parthiban A/L Karuppiah MIC 7,783 0
Idris Bin Ahmad PKR 8,522 739
49.12 %16.73 %33.86 %0.28 %
Voters Turnout Spoilt
N11 - Ijok 15,467 12,472 (0%) 204
Name Party Votes Majority
Mohamed Sayuti Said UMNO 5,276 0
Abd Khalid Bin Ibrahim PKR 7,196 1,920
Voters Turnout Spoilt
N11 - Ijok 12,404 9,090 (75.3%) 254
Name Party Votes Majority
Sivalingam Arumugam Karuppiah MIC 5,213 1,649
Abdol Raman Moharam PKR 3,564 0
Mohamed Shariff Nagoorrani IND 313 0
Malay Forum English Forum 佳礼中文网


Readers are required to have a valid Facebook/Yahoo/AOL/Hotmail account to comment on this articles. We welcome your comment to allow a healthy debate. The views and opinions expressed on the MPP or the related pages are of the owner alone, and are not endorsed by CARI, nor is CARI responsible for them. Words that is unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, tortious, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, libelous, invasive of another's privacy, hateful, or racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable are not allow. Cari Malaysian Election Data also holds the right to remove comments that violate the letter or spirit of the general commenting rules.