More Info in our News Portal: B.Malaysia | 中文
Voters Turnout Spoilt
N40 - KOTA ANGGERIK 54,952 48,739 (88.7%) 470
Name Party Votes Majority
Mohd Yusof Bin Din UMNO 21,758 0
Eriq Faisal Bin Rusli IND 136 0
Yaakob Bin Sapari PKR 26,261 4,503
69.99 %17.01 %11.9 %0.84 %
Voters Turnout Spoilt
N40 - KOTA ANGGERIK 38,442 29,276 (77.2%) 383
Name Party Votes Majority
Yaakob Sapari PKR 15,738 2,200
Ahmad Nawawi Bin M.Zin UMNO 13,538 0
Voters Turnout Spoilt
N40 - KOTA ANGGERIK 34,198 25,505 (75.5%) 320
Name Party Votes Majority
Ahmad Nawawi Bin M.Zin UMNO 16,853 8,201
Annette Syed Mohamed @ Animah Annette Ferrar PKR 8,652 0
Malay Forum English Forum 佳礼中文网


Readers are required to have a valid Facebook/Yahoo/AOL/Hotmail account to comment on this articles. We welcome your comment to allow a healthy debate. The views and opinions expressed on the MPP or the related pages are of the owner alone, and are not endorsed by CARI, nor is CARI responsible for them. Words that is unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, tortious, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, libelous, invasive of another's privacy, hateful, or racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable are not allow. Cari Malaysian Election Data also holds the right to remove comments that violate the letter or spirit of the general commenting rules.